在日本开公司的5个省钱的方式

在日本开公司的5个省钱的方式

1) 寻找省税优惠

日本有一个强大的海外企激励计划,可以在网上找出怎么在交税方面去省钱、办公设置等许多可用的资源。

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

2) 聘请一个顾问

一个好的公司顾问将能够简化您的业务,在此过程中帮您节省很多钱。这些顾问的影响力,总可以让公司能够节省成本和时间,减少所有部门的浪费。比如在物流领域,顾问与报关代理、航运代理关系会让公司每个月节省相当多的钱。日本执行顾问可以在各种专门专业都提供专业咨询与顾问。

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

3) 雇佣自由职业者

许多在日本开始独立的初创公司将需要一次性服务或创意设计服务。 有很多流行的在线工作平台,不仅可以提供工作,还可以让承包商帮你介绍工作。自由职业者工作都是很有人气的服务。

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

4) 找到所在地区的优惠政策

除了在日本开始的新业务的一般税收优惠, 每个区域提供了自己的惠方案 使用这个网站找到您的商业区。换句话来说,也可以找一个优惠方案比较好的地区去开始你的新业务。

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

5) 使用虚拟办公室

新企业主在日本创业时遇到的最令人震惊的事情之一就是租用办公室的成本。一个简单的方法来避免这个巨大的成本就是使用虚拟办公室服务,例如罗盘办公室雷格斯这些服务的虚拟办公室将让你容易的访问注册地址和做生意的成本效益的好地方。 们也有免费的咖啡和一个宽松的环境来招待客户。 共享办公空间的第二个好,你将能够找到其他正在寻求建立有效的伙伴关系的接口和网络。

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

Fields marked with an * are required

Starting a Japanese Business – 5 Ways to Save

Five Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

1) Find tax breaks.

Japan has a robust incentive program for overseas businesses and there are many resources available online to find out how you can save money in taxation and office setup.

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

2) Hire an organizational effectiveness consultant.

A good O.E. consultant will be able to streamline your business, saving you a considerable amount of money in the process. With influential relationships they will be able to save cost and time, eliminating waste from all departments. One particularly effective use case is in the area of logistics where their relationships with customs agents and shipping agents will allow them to save you considerable amounts of money per month. Japan Executive Advisor offers effective organizational consulting with Advisors that specialize in your industry.

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

3) Use freelancers.

Many new startups will need one-off services or creative design services that are location independent when starting a Japanese business.  There are many popular online Freelancing platforms where you can post a job and have contractors bid on your assignment. Freelancer and Upwork are popular services.

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

4) Find regional incentives

In addition to general tax breaks for new businesses that are starting in Japan.  Each region provides its own incentive scheme.  Use this website to locate the region for your business.

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

5) Use a virtual office.

One of the most shocking things that new business owners experience when starting a new business in Japan is the cost of renting an office. An easy way to circumvent this is to use a virtual office service such as Compass Offices or Regus. These serviced virtual offices will allow you access to a registered address and a cost effective place to do business.  They also have free coffee and a relaxed environment to entertain clients.  The secondary benefit of a shared office space is that you will be able to interface and network with other organizations that are looking to establish effective partnerships.

5 Ways to Save Money Starting a Japanese Business

Fields marked with an * are required