外国商人在日本的5大商业

外国商人在日本的5大商业

1. 进出口

日本商品因其独特性和质量而闻名于世。 进出口在日本里正在迅猛增长。从2011地震和海啸反弹,外国人口正在稳步增长。此外,由于其传统和同质市场的封闭性,还有一些外国商品在日本买不到。

2.  饭店/酒吧

东京再次荣誉获得了最好的米其林星。美国汉堡酒吧很受欢迎,由于酿造法规很宽松 艺啤酒酒吧以成为东京的主食。 东京艺啤酒和饮食文化是一个巨大的上升市场。 此外,即将到来的活,如2019榄球世界杯和2020运会创造一个巨大的旅游热潮。

3. 系统工程

日本的IT场正存在着巨大的劳动力不足的问题,以及很大的工程师需求。 提供合同绝对是一个可靠的经营理念。目前有越来越多的需要双语专家,公司也愿意支付他们工资。 IT劳动应和承包工程在日本有很大的需求。

4.语言学校

随着人口减少需要在全球征求劳动力,语言学校在日本成为了一个伟大的事业。 现在产、乐天、本田等大公司官方语言都是英语。英文成为了官方语言,可以装备以及增加员工的培训模式的英文老师逐渐的开始增加了。

5. 定位

随着2020运会,2019届橄榄球世界杯的转变和定位从来没有比现在更好。 一切从餐馆菜单公共标志需要多种语言的转变和定位服务。

可以是,没有更好的时期比现在容易把事业扩展到日本了。

Fields marked with an * are required

Top 5 Businesses To Start in Japan

Top 5 Businesses to Start in Japan for Foreign Business Owners

1. Import and Export

Japanese goods have been known the world over for their uniqueness and quality.  Import and export are booming businesses in Japan. Bouncing back from the 2011 earthquake and tsunami, the foreign population is steadily growing. In addition, due to the closed nature of its traditional and homogeneous market there are still several categories of foreign goods that are unobtainable in Japan.

2. Restaurant/Bar

Tokyo has once again obtained the honor of capturing the most Michelin stars out of any city worldwide.  American Burger bars are quite popular and due to a lax in brewing regulations, the craft brewery pub is becoming a Tokyo staple.  Tokyo craft beer and food culture is on a massive uptick.  In addition to this, upcoming events such as the 2019 rugby world cup and the 2020 Olympics will create a massive tourism boom.

3. System Engineering

The IT Market in Japan is undergoing a huge labor shortage and it engineers are in high demand.  Providing contract workers is definitely a solid business idea. Currently there is an increasing need for bi-lingual specialists and corporations are willing to pay for them.  IT labor provision and contract engineering are in high demand.

4. Language Schools

Language schools are a great business in Japan as there is an increased need to globalize the work force in the face of a declining population.  Nissan, Rakuten, Honda, and other major corporations have made their official company language English.  With this turn towards English as an official language there is an increased need for English language instructors who will be able to equip and augment their workforce’s training modules.

5. Localization

With the 2020 Olympics, the 2019 Rugby World Cup translation and localization has never been better than right now.  Everything from restaurant menus to public signage will need translation and localization services in many languages.

There has never been a better time to Expand to Japan

Fields marked with an * are required